Colin Athletics

You are here: Home Cheer

Wolfpack Cheerleaders



Co-Lin announces cheerleaders for 2016 - 2017

April 14, 2016

WESSON – Copiah-Lincoln Community College cheerleader sponsor Micah Allen announces the selection of the 2016-2017 Wolfpack cheerleading squad.

Brittnee Blakeney - West Lincoln

Sarah Harper Dunaway - Enterprise

Katie Grace Culpepper - Brookhaven

Anna Claire Babb - Adams County Christian

Montana Rogers - Richland

Leah Case - Brookhaven Academy

Morgan White - Adams County Christian  

Haleigh Holyfield - Mendenhall

Tyler Gill - Enter prise

Jonathan Britt - Enterprise

Connor Quinn - Franlin County

Braxton Thompson - Enterprise

Robbie Lee - Lawrence County

Andrew Morgan - Lawrence County

Reese Reynaud - Brookhaven

Traven Murray - Brookhaven

Mascots: Riley Falvey - Enterprise and Megan Norton - Loyd Star