Colin Athletics

 
 
You are here: Home Schedule
 
 

Schedule

2017 Schedule
Date Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Thursday, Aug. 31 Mississippi Delta Moorhead 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7 Coahoma  Clarksdale 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 14 Gulf Coast Wesson 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21 Jones County Ellisville 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 28 East Central Decatur 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 5 Hinds Wesson 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 12 Holmes Wesson 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 19 Southwest Summit 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 28 Pearl River (HC) Wesson 3:00 p.m.

2016 Schedule
Date Opponent
Location
Time
Score
Thursday, Sept. 1 Mississippi Delta Wesson 7:00 p.m.

W 44-0 (forfeit)

Thursday, Sept. 8 Coahoma  Wesson 7:00 p.m. W 26-6 
Thursday, Sept. 15 Gulf Coast Perkinston 7:00 p.m.

L 7-21

Thursday, Sept. 22 Jones County Wesson 7:00 p.m. W 27-22
Thursday, Sept. 29 East Central Wesson 7:00 p.m.

W 34-23

Thursday, Oct. 6 Hinds Raymond 6:30 p.m.

L 14-17 

Thursday, Oct. 13 Holmes Goodman 6:30 p.m.

W 35-21

Saturday, Oct. 22 Southwest (HC) Wesson 3:00 p.m.

W 30-20

Saturday, Oct. 29 Pearl River Poplarville 2:00 p.m.

W 31-17

 

Home games will be webcast live (audio and video) at www.colinathletics.com
Pre-game show will begin 10 minutes prior to kickoff.