Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Nobile Athletic Director
601.643.8468 bryan.nobile@colin.edu
Lane Young Assistant Athletic Director for Eligibility and Compliance
601.643.8469 lane.young@colin.edu
Natalie Davis Director of Sports Information
601.643.8354 natalie.davis@colin.edu
Lucas Calvert Sports Information Coordinator
601.643.8373 lucas.calvert@colin.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Smith Head Baseball Coach
601.643.8412 clay.smith@colin.edu
Jack Edmonson Assistant Baseball Coach
601.643.8468 jack.edmonson@colin.edu
Bryan Nobile Assistant Baseball Coach
601.643.8468 bryan.nobile@colin.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Bizot Head Basketball Coach
601.643.8366 kenny.bizot@colin.edu
Jake Reed Assistant Coach
601.643.8366 jake.reed@colin.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Davis Head Football Coach
601.643.8347 glenn.davis@colin.edu
Micah Davis Assistant Coach/Quarterbacks Coach
601.643.8348 micah.davis@colin.edu
Bernard Goodrum Assistant Coach/Linebackers Coach
601.643.8348 reginald.goodrum@colin.edu
Calvin Green Assistant Coach/Cornerbacks Coach
601.643.8348 calvin.green@colin.edu
Jason Guthrie Assistant Coach/Running Backs Coach
601.643.8348 jason.guthrie@colin.edu
Otis Riddley Offensive Line Coach
601.643.8348 otis.riddley@colin.edu
Otis Yelverton Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach
601.643.8348 otis.yelverton@colin.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Smith Head Men's Tennis Coach
601.643.8318 blake.smith@colin.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronny Ross Head Golf Coach
601.643.8379 ronny.ross@colin.edu
Craig Hennington Assistant Coach
601.643.8631 craig.hennington@colin.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arnissayur Robbinson Assistant Coach
601.643.8381 arnissayur.robbinson@colin.edu
Gwyn Young Head Women's Basketball Coach
601.643.8381 gwyn.young@colin.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Kent Head Softball Coach
601.643.8314 allen.kent@colin.edu
Jackie Johnson Assistant Softball Coach
601.643.8314 jackie.johnson@colin.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Smith Head Women's Tennis Coach
601.643.8318 brenda.smith@colin.edu