Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Nobile
Athletic Director
601.643.8468 bryan.nobile@colin.edu
Lane Young
Assistant Athletic Director for Eligibility and Compliance
601.643.8469 lane.young@colin.edu
Natalie Davis
Director of Sports Information
601.643.8354 natalie.davis@colin.edu
Lucas Calvert
Sports Information Coordinator
601.643.8373 lucas.calvert@colin.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Smith
Head Baseball Coach
601.643.8412 clay.smith@colin.edu
Jack Edmonson
Assistant Baseball Coach
601.643.8468 jack.edmonson@colin.edu
Bryan Nobile
Assistant Baseball Coach
601.643.8468 bryan.nobile@colin.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Allen
Cheerleader Sponsor
601.757.4110 micah.allen@colin.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Bizot
Head Basketball Coach
601.643.8366 louiskenny.bizot@colin.edu
Jake Reed
Assistant Coach
601.643.8366 jake.reed@colin.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Davis
Head Football Coach
601.643.8347 glenn.davis@colin.edu
Micah Davis
Assistant Coach/Quarterbacks Coach
601.643.8348 micah.davis@colin.edu
Bernard Goodrum
Assistant Coach/Linebackers Coach
601.643.8348 reginald.goodrum@colin.edu
Calvin Green
Assistant Coach/Cornerbacks Coach
601.643.8348 calvin.green@colin.edu
Jason Guthrie
Assistant Coach/Running Backs Coach
601.643.8348 jason.guthrie@colin.edu
William J. Jones III
Assistant Coach/Defensive Line Coach/Defensive Coordinator
601.643.8348 william.jones@colin.edu
Otis Riddley
Assistant Coach/Offensive Line Coach
601.643.8348 otis.riddley@colin.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hennington
Head Coach
601.643.8631 craig.hennington@colin.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arnissayur Robbinson
Assistant Coach
601.643.8381 arnissayur.robbinson@colin.edu
Gwyn Young
Head Women's Basketball Coach
601.643.8381 gwyn.young@colin.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meleah Howard
Head Softball Coach
601.757.6668 meleah.howard@colin.edu
Samantha Lee
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Name Title Phone E-Mail