Colin Athletics

 
 

Calendar  of Events

Sat Apr 29 @02:00PM -
Baseball @ Itawamba
Wed May 03 @03:00PM -
Baseball vs Pearl River
Sat May 06 @02:00PM -
Baseball vs MS Delta
Tue May 09 @04:00PM -
Baseball Tryouts
Mon May 15 @08:00AM - 12:00AM
NJCAA National Tennis Championship, Plano, Texas
Tue May 16 @08:00AM - 12:00AM
NJCAA National Tennis Championship, Plano, Texas
Wed May 17 @08:00AM - 12:00AM
NJCAA National Tennis Championship, Plano, Texas
 
 
 
 
You are here: Home Sports Baseball
 
 

Co-Lin overcomes game one defeat to split with Hinds

 MG 8108

April 26, 2017

RAYMOND – The Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wolves moved to 17-22 on the season Tuesday night, as the team split a two game series with the Hinds Eagles. The split gives the Wolves an 11-11 record in the MACJC. Hinds moved to 26-12 overall on the year and 15-7 in league play. The Wolves travel to Itawamba Community College on Saturday, April 29 to take on the Indians.

Read more ...

Wolves set 2017 baseball tryouts

2

April 25, 2017

WESSON – The Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wolves will hold baseball tryouts for the 2017-2018 team on Tuesday, May 9 at 4 p.m. at Sullivan Field on the Wesson Campus. Tryouts are open to any 2017 graduates that have finished their current season. Interested participants should bring a copy of a recent physical, and a ten-dollar workout fee.

Read more ...

Co-Lin sweeps Holmes to move to 10-10 in league play

 MG 8380

April 24, 2017

GOODMAN – The Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wolves defeated Holmes 12-7 in an 11-inning game one and 3-1 in game two on Saturday to sweep the Bulldogs in an MACJC matchup. The wins give Co-Lin a 10-10 record in MACJC play and a 16-21 overall record. The Wolves are on the road again Tuesday, April 25 as Co-Lin travels to Hinds to take on the Eagles. First pitch is set for 3 p.m.

Read more ...

Page 1 of 40