Colin Athletics

 
 

Calendar  of Events

Wed Aug 30 @07:00PM -
Meet the Wolves
Thu Aug 31 @07:00PM -
Football @ MS Delta
Thu Sep 07 @07:00PM -
Football @ Coahoma
Thu Sep 14 @07:00PM -
Football vs Gulf Coast
Thu Sep 21 @07:00PM -
Football @ Jones County
Thu Sep 28 @06:30PM -
Football @ East Central
Thu Oct 05 @07:00PM -
Football vs Hinds
 
 
 
 
You are here: Home Sports Baseball
 
 

Co-Lin sweeps Holmes to move to 10-10 in league play

 MG 8380

April 24, 2017

GOODMAN – The Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wolves defeated Holmes 12-7 in an 11-inning game one and 3-1 in game two on Saturday to sweep the Bulldogs in an MACJC matchup. The wins give Co-Lin a 10-10 record in MACJC play and a 16-21 overall record. The Wolves are on the road again Tuesday, April 25 as Co-Lin travels to Hinds to take on the Eagles. First pitch is set for 3 p.m.

Read more ...

Co-Lin falls to East Central at Sullivan Field

 MG 2665

April 20, 2017

WESSON – The Copiah-Lincoln Community College Wolves dropped a pair of games to the Warriors Wednesday night in two marathon games. ECCC hung on late to win game one 11-9 and defeated the Wolves 16-8 in game two. The games move Co-Lin to 14-21 on the season and 8-10 in MACJC play. The Warriors are now 12-8 in league play and 26-12 overall. Co-Lin is on the road Saturday, April 22 as the Wolves travel to Goodman to take on Holmes at 1 p.m.

Read more ...

Wolves split with Coahoma at Sullivan Field

 MG 8139

April 18, 2017

WESSON – The Wolves moved to 14-19 on the year as Co-Lin split with Coahoma in a MACJC matchup at Sullivan Field on Good Friday. Co-Lin is now 8-8 in league play and currently in tenth place in the state. The Wolves are back at Sullivan Field Wednesday, April 19 at 3 p.m. as East Central travels to Wesson. Watch the game live at colinathletics.com.

Read more ...

Page 4 of 42