2016-2017 Co-Lin Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-27
Pct. .426
Conf. 14-14
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-13
Away 7-14
Neutral 2-0
Games 47
Runs 316
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .408
Slugging % .393
Home Runs 25
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Mineral Area College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-10
Mineral Area College
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Panola College
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Panola College
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
Bishop State Community College
@ Wesson, Ms
N
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-8
Bishop State Community College
@ Wesson, Ms
N
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Delgado Community College
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Delgado Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 11-6
Baton Rouge Community College
7-inning
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-3
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Delgado Community College
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Delgado Community College
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Meridian Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Meridian Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-7
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 14-6
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 8-4
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 10-7
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 16-6
Jones County Junior College *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Jones County Junior College *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-8
Coahoma Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Coahoma Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-9
East Central Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-8
East Central Community College * ^
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 12-7
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 9-6
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Itawamba Community College *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Thu May 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College %
MACJC Playoffs Best-of-3
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
L, 9-3
Northwest Mississippi Community College %
MACJC Playoffs Best-of-3
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season