2017-18 Co-Lin Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-21
Pct. .488
Conf. 9-19
Pct. .321
Streak Won 1
Home 12-10
Away 6-11
Neutral 2-0
Games 41
Runs 303
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .418
Slugging % .475
Home Runs 39
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
Jones College #
@ Southeastern Louisiana University / Hammond, LA
N
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Mississippi College #
@ Mississippi College / Clinton, MS
N
February
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
St. Louis Community College
@ Baton Rouge, LA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-8
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-8
Kaskaskia College
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Panola College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Millsaps JV
@ Smith-Wills Stadium
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Delgado Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Delgado Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Delgado Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Delgado Community College
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Meridian Community College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-5
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-11
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-5
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Bishop State Community College
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Bishop State Community College
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Jones College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-6
Jones College *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-2
Coahoma Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Coahoma Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 15-14
East Central Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 15-7
East Central Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-5
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Hinds Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
Itawamba Community College *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
Pearl River Community College *
A
Wed May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Pearl River Community College *
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 6-5
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Fri May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division