2018-19 Co-Lin Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 88.4
FG % 47.0
3PT % 37.4
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 16.7
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 88-75
Holmes Community College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 111-66
Royal Ambassadors
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 95-63
William Carey JV
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Delgado Community College
@ Delgado Community College
N
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 92-90
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final - OT
W, 91-87
Southern Arkansas University Tech
A
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 92-74
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Delgado Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Arkansas University Tech
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 14
at
7:30 PM
East Central Community College ^
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:30 PM
Jones College * ^
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
East Central Community College ^
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:15 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Hinds Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Jones College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division