2017-2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Postponed
Oxford College of Emory University
@ Meridian Community College: Meridian, Miss.
N
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Jones County Junior College *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Meridian Community College * ^
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ East Central Community College: Decatur, Miss.
N
Wed Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Jones County Junior College *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
* Conference
^ Division