2016-2017 Co-Lin Softball Schedule

Overall 18-24
Pct. .429
Conf. 10-16
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-8
Away 7-10
Neutral 3-6
Games 42
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .378
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 17
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Lake Land College
@ LSUE
N
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
Hinds Community College
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final - 6 innings
Hinds Community College
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Shores Field 5
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Shelton State Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Meridian, MS
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Spoon River College
@ Meridian
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Marion Military Institute
@ meridian
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Mississippi Delta Community College *
@ Wesson, MS
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College *
@ Wesson, MS
N
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 10 innings
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 17-8
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Jones County Junior College * ^
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Jones County Junior College * ^
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
East Central Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
East Central Community College * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Mon Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Cancelled
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hinds Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hinds Community College * ^ %
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Coahoma Community College
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Coahoma Community College
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
Biloxi HS
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 9 innings
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
Biloxi HS
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Itawamba Community College *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Itawamba Community College *
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Baton Rouge Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event