2017-18 Co-Lin Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
Nicholls State University #
@ Belhaven Tournament Clinton, MS
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ Belhaven Tournament Clinton, MS
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
William Carey Univeristy #
A
Wed Oct 04
at
6:00 PM
Wiliam Carey University #
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern Louisianna University #
One 10-inning game
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Jackson State University #
A
Wed Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
Jackson State University #
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
11:00 AM
Marion Military Institute
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Coca-Cola Classic
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM
Spoon River College
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
10:00 AM
Spoon River College
H
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Hinds Community College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
A
Wed Mar 07
at
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
A
Sun Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
H
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Tue Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event