2018-2019 Co-Lin Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ Belhaven Tournament Clinton, MS
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ William Carey University, Hattiesburg, MS
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:00 AM
Spoon River College
@ Hinds Community College
N
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM
Holmes Community College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Southwest Mississippi Community College
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Spoon River College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Spoon River College
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
Spoon River College
H
Fri Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
5:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Fri May 03
at
5:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference