2016-2017 Co-Lin Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 10-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 41.8
3PT % 34.4
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 45.9
Ast per game 16.4
October
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 28-14
Itawamba Community College #
@ East Central Community College Scrimmage
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Lawson State Community College
@ East Central Community College Scrimmage
N
Thu Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
William Carey (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 87-84
Holmes Community College
A
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 73-51
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Mon Nov 07
at
Final
W, 97-74
Coahoma Community College
A
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 57-55
Southern University-Shreveport
@ Summit, MS Southwest Tournament -Coca Cola Classic
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
1:00 PM
Spring Hill College
@ Southwest Mississippi Community College Southwest Tournament -Coca Cola Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 51-21
Delgado Community College
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
W, 68-48
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
December
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
W, 79-68
Jones County Junior College * ^
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 76-46
Delgado Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 96-42
Coahoma Community College
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 69-29
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Hinds Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 81-64
East Central Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 65-49
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 76-70
Meridian Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 78-56
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Jones County Junior College * ^
H
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
W, 75-62
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 78-61
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 87-71
East Central Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 57-52
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Meridian Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 70-45
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 60-59
East Mississippi Community College %
@ Ellisville, MS MACJC State Basketball Tournament
N
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 53-50
Southwest Mississippi Community College %
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Itawamba Community College %
@ Clinton, MS Region 23 Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season