2017-18 Co-Lin's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 1-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 41.1
3PT % 38.3
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 17.8
October
Wed Oct 18
at
10:00 AM
Southwest Mississippi Community College #
A
Wed Oct 18
at
1:00 PM
LSU-A #
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
5:00 PM
Itawamba Community College #
@ Southwest Mississippi CC
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
William Carey JV #
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Holmes Community College *
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 63-39
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
W, 101-54
Coahoma Community College
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern University-Shreveport
@ Southwest Mississippi / SW Mississippi Classic Southwest Tournament Forfeit Southwest Tournament
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 67-46
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Summit, MS SW Mississippi Classic Southwest Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 60-46
Delgado Community College
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Delgado Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 AM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Tue Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Pearl River Community College
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
5:30 PM
Jones County Junior College
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Hinds Community College
H
Mon Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
H
Mon Feb 19
at
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division