2017-18 Co-Lin's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Holmes Community College
H
Mon Nov 06
at
6:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Thu Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
A
Mon Nov 13
at
1:00 PM
TBA
Southwest Tournament
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
1:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Southwest Mississippi SW Mississippi Classic Southwest Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Delgado Community College
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Delgado Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 AM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Tue Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
East Central Community College
H
Mon Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Pearl River Community College
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
5:30 PM
Jones County Junior College
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Hinds Community College
H
Mon Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
East Central Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Mon Feb 19
at
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event