2017-18 Co-Lin Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-0
February
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Jones County Junior College *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
East Central Community College *
H
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hinds Community College *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
East Central Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ East Central Community College: Decatur, Miss.
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Jones County Junior College *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Holmes Community College *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Meridian Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division